Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Monmouth Road, Westbourne Park, Adelaide
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$120/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Luke

About the property

Semi-furnished bedroom (2.6m x 3.4m) available in unit. Rent is $120 per week + bills. A single bed can be provided if needed.

The unit is situated in a beautiful location with a friendly community, conveniently located near many shops, including a Woolworths, Big W, and many places to grab a bite to eat, as well as a 24/hour gym. There is also ample public transportation in the area, with a bus stop on the corner that'll take you straight to Marion and Flinders University going one way and to the CBD on the other, there's also a train line nearby that runs from the Railway Station to Belair in the Hills, though if you prefer to drive the unit comes with a private parking space that is currently not being used.

Unfortunately pets are non-negotiable due to terms set in the lease.

Time to travel by car:
10 minutes to Flinders University/Medical Centre
10 minutes to CBD
12-17 minutes to Glenelg

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$120 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Luke, I'm a 21 year old business student studying at Flinders University. I'm pretty easygoing and happy to have a chat whenever but also give people space when they need it. I love to sit down and watch an awful movie or play a few games of Mario Tennis with a few friends and beer but I'm not much of a party person. I also enjoy going for walks around the neighbourhood and getting to know the area better as I grew up in the country and am still learning Adelaide's layout. I pull my weight when it comes to keeping the place clean and pay my share of the bills on time and I'm looking for a housemate that can do the same, if that's you then I look forward to hearing from you.