Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Cornish Street, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Comfortable and safe environment new property ! Modern appliances large built in wardrobe airconditioning and heating split system . Good hot water in shower ! Clean environment and small courtyard and garage . Close to train station and bus stop at front door

Flatmates

Im a 24 year old female i live alone with my little dog he is an inside dog always and a very clean one ! He wears doggy cologne he looks a little bit like a sausage dog and he will melt your heart ! Im currently working part time as a makeup artist. I dont party hard or hit the clubs or pubs im a homebody i love watching movies and listening to music or catching up with my friends . Im a clean person and i love interior decorating so im quite proud of the way the house looks and hope that you will be too! Potential housemates note im just a down to earth super friendly girl and im not judgmental or creepy !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.