Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Parkway Avenue, Raymond Terrace, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I am easy going person however I respect privacy.
I am a clean and tidy person of good hygiene and home is always clean and tidy.

House has a nice yard to sit and enjoy the garden.
In winter I will have the occasional bonfire and chat, BBQ.

Any visitors are to be pre-approved by me as I am a shift worker.
Would prefer someone that rather meet their friends in public places as I do then have them hanging around at home. No visitors to stay and hang or overnight stays at anytime.

Flatmates

Someone that is clean quite and responsible but also likes to have the occasional chat and perhaps share a movie.
Someone that enjoys listening to music or have music in the background at reasonable hours of the day or night.
Someone who is active and tidy as my home is always clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.