Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maxwell Street, Moonah, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Just off the main road in moonah, 1min walk to bus stop, 5min walk to supermarket/restaurant strip. 10min drive/bus to Hobart or Glenorchy. Great location

Flatmates

28yr old Argentinian FT student, 32 yr old FT working full time. We love to cook, share a few beers/wines, keep a clean house and spend time in the back yard/entertaining area. Great little spot!

Brent on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brent
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ZambreroClose by
McDonald'sClose by
Legs 'N' BreastsClose by
Ali's Asian Cafe3 min walk
Springfield Food Stall5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Main Rd Maxwell StClose by
Metro Springfield #A (s)4 min walk
Main Rd Amy St4 min walk
Stop 22, No.27 Springfield Ave5 min walk
Metro Springfield Stop B5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Island Markets8 min walk
Woolworths Moonah8 min walk
The Reject Shop Moonah11 min walk
Woolworths24 min walk
The Reject Shop Glenorchy24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Derwent Park Junction9 min walk