Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stallard Court, Australind, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

FOR RENT:
Bedroom 1: furnished- but I can remove furniture if you have your own. For short term rent only (up to 12 weeks, negotiable)

Bedroom has a built in robe.

Spacious house, storage available, off street parking, free wifi with Netflix.

Looking for housemates willing to share with me a 37/f and my dog, 5 who is friendly and an excellent security feature.

I am a pretty quiet sort of person so I am looking for the same in a housemate- party animals need not apply.

Smoking outside only.

Message me for more information.

Flatmates

Your housemates will be myself (37 yo female) and my dog. I work part time, travel to Perth for weekends about once a month and am pretty quiet. My idea of a great night is Netflix in my pjs.

profile

Contact Bec
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wok in a boxClose by
Australind Fish & Chips13 min walk
Australind Pizza & Takeaway13 min walk
Australind Chinese Restaurant14 min walk
Chicken Treat16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Travers Dr After Paris Rd9 min walk
Travers Dr After Chapple Dr9 min walk
Old Coast Rd After Travers Dr9 min walk
Old Coast Rd Before Travers Dr9 min walk
Old Coast Rd Before Upton Pl10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Australind13 min walk
ALDI Australind14 min walk