Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Gruner Street, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

2 furnished rooms available in a quiet and clean/tidy house. Both rooms include built in wardrobes and large beds (double/queen sized). It is carpeted, so ideally no pets or smokers.

Located on a quiet street surrounded by friendly families.
7 min walk to Aldi and restaurants/shops
5 min drive or walk to train station
20 min drive to Melbourne Airport
If you have a car, that is no problem, there is space for up to 3 cars off street and 2 on street.

White goods, TV and furniture are all included, but welcome to bring own furniture if preferred. There is a large backyard which will be maintained and taken care of by someone each month.

Long term rent available to the right applicant.

Flatmates

Working and studying cardiac sonography on the side part-time, I'm usually out and about. I'm friendly and easy-going, and in my spare time I enjoy keeping active or binge watching TV shows if I get the chance.

At home I enjoy an occasional chat, am tidy, respect privacy, and clean after my myself in shared spaces. Looking for someone who is of a similar nature :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.