Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tawleed Grove, Clyde North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This will be your home/ your safe place with your 2 other lovely and welcoming housemates.
The house is very low maintenance in a quiet area surrounded by lots of parks. There is both a Coles and Safeway and cafes within walking distance. There is a local park with BBQ area just at the end of the street.
Heating and cooling included.
House has WIFI.
House is furnished, but the bedroom isn't.

Flatmates

We would prefer a female housemate to join the team, but couples are also accepted.

I own the property. I work and train alot and am a clean person. I am open and honest and like a laugh. I like to make sure every is on the same page. I'd prefer someone who is not the party type and is looking for a quiet place to come home.
Both my housemate and I are 28- we work fulltime and are out and about a bit. We love the outdoors, training and are very good friends- spend most weekends exploring, training or doing the steps. We both have partners.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.