Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Beetaloo Street, Hawker, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey hey
I’ve got a 2 bedroom apartment located in Hawker and currently looking for someone to share the place with.
Super close to the shops and less than a minute walk to the nearest bus stop. About 8 mins drive to UC and 12mins drive to ANU and 5 mins drive to Belconnen Westfield.
The apartment does comes with a lot of parking spots so u don’t really have to worry about parking and ect.
With the apartment it sure does comes with brand new dark carpets and I clean it on a daily basis. Atm I don’t have furniture in there other than a queen size mattress but I’m happy to get u a single bed or a bed frame. Oh and a desk😉. Or u can bring ur own stuff if u want.
The requirements for u are u MUST be a tidy person and knows how to clean, trust me the last thing I wanna see when I get home from work is dirty dishes and shits laying on the floor. Preferably have shared house experience and outgoing?
And u MUST be someone that’s aged between 18 - 23. And long term preferred but not compulsory.
The price will be $150/pw + the utilities, bills are paid every quarterly( 3 monthly) and the Internet is paid monthly.
If u have any concerns or any questions, feel free contact me about it. If u are genuinely interested in this place and wants to have an inspection or anything feel free to give me a call or just simply leave me a massage. Because of work I might not be able to pick up ur call straight away but I’ll get back to u ASAP. Have a great day😘

Flatmates

I’m an 18 years old (male) retail casual worker who just graduated from college last year and currently looking to meet more people and trying to find housemates??? I moved out since I was 17 so u don’t have to worry about me being an absolute idiot when it comes to sharing something with someone. Suuuper easy going person and always down for anything.
Atm I live this 2 bedroom apartment by myself so if ure interested in this place good news for u is that u only have to shared the entire apartment with me😄

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.