Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Railway Avenue, Armadale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Main bedroom and your own bathroom in a large house, added bonus I love to cook. Very relaxing covered and furnished outdoor area which gets used a lot. The property is close to public transport, in a pleasant neighbourhood on the border of Kelmscott.


I work fulltime, am buying the property, have a cat, enjoy cooking and gardening and travel as much as I can. I'm used to sharing with others, so can respect your privacy/space, but I'm also happy to be sociable.

Wendy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Wendy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Train Stations

SherwoodClose by
Challis Station23 min walk
Armadale27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

South star Indian cafe7 min walk
Challis Road Fish and Chips9 min walk
The Good-One Lunch Bar15 min walk
Subway19 min walk
Lucky 820 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Albany Hwy After Rogers L11 min walk
Williams Rd After Champion Dr11 min walk
Williams Rd Before Champion Dr11 min walk
Albany Hwy After Caroline St12 min walk
Albany Hwy After Galliers Av12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles North Armadale19 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
TBA24 min walk
Coles27 min walk
Forrest Rd. Fresh28 min walk
+ Show more