Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Charles Street, Riverwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Quiet street, all single storey houses.

Great location to a main train station & the best & most reliable train line in Sydney.

10 minute walk to Riverwood train station.

Local Riverwood shops has Woolworths, Aldi, lots of shops & restaurants.

Frequent trains every 15 minutes.

17 minute walk to Narwee train station.

30 minute train ride to the city.

27 minute drive to city.

Close to M5 motorway.

ROOM/ HOUSE DETAILS:

3 bedroom home, older brick character home.

Big, private front room with lots of natural light.

Mirrored floor to ceiling wardrobe.

Queen size comfortable bed.

Own use of main bathroom located right next to room.

Floorboards throughout the house.

Neat, medium fully equipped kitchen & lounge room.

Top loader washing machine.

Secure, private washing line.

Front lawn & private backyard.

Outdoor storage room available.

Smoking accepted. Outside only.

Plenty of parking in driveway or on street.

Feel free to bring in furniture to make yourself at home & add your touch.

Flatmates

I am a private, professional single gentlemen who values the weekends & lives a simple, quiet life. I enjoy spending time with my adult children, researching my family tree & cheering for the Wallabies!

Ideally looking for a full time working roommate who is clean, reliable, respectful & trustworthy.

Happy to have a conversation but busy living their life too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.