Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Imperial Way, Canadian, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large, tidy house in a great neighbourhood. 5 minute drive to town and 2 minutes to Midvale in Mount Clear.
Aircon, heating and most of the living areas are furnished. Also has an awesome outdoor area for summer activities.

Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old Male working as a school teacher. I am an organised person with a very chilled personality. I enjoy a causal drink and socialising on the weekends every now and then. Love sport and enjoy a good movie/tv series binge.

Preferred tennant is someone under the age of 30 and has reliable employment.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Milverton Lane/Geelong Rd 10 min walk
Bartley Ave/Geelong Rd 11 min walk
Kinnersley Ave/Geelong Rd 11 min walk
Hocking Ave/Geelong Rd 12 min walk
Canadian Gully Ct/Geelong Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zagame's Ballarat Hotel15 min walk
Billy's Bistro and Bar17 min walk
Golden Point Cafe20 min walk
Inn of Khong (Order Online)24 min walk
Marty's Fish Shop24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ryans IGA26 min walk