Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Vise Road, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for one mature minded working person for my down stairs accomodation.
I have a big 2 storey house on the side of Buderim hill (Mons area} surrounded by nature and lots of trees. Upstairs is sectioned off as that's where I live. Down stairs there is 3 big bed rooms (4 x 3.5 mts) with built in wardrobes, 2 bathrooms a kitchenette and lounge area. It is fully furnished, including appliances, cutlery etc. The Lounge area has TV, Apple TV, unlimited NBN, water and electricity is included in the rent.
You need to be working, have references and be chilled, respective of the others. (Not a party house) The place is to be kept clean, tidy and rent paid on time.
10 minutes drive to Maroochydore, 10 minutes to Uni & 3 min to the Bruce Highway.
Rent is $170 per week for a single or $230 for a couple.

Flatmates

I have a room rented to a fisherman that is hardly ever here and the other guy works 5 min away. So just looking for the third person.
The place is 1/2 acer so off road parking and native birds no fence so no pets. The block house is cool in summer and worm in winter. I work part time and spend a lot of time around the yard or go SUPing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.