Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormeau Ridge Road, Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

We have a lovely large open plan 4x2 in Ormeau Hills with great views from the back covered outdoor deck over Ormeau Hills which enjoys amazing summer breezes.
The house is safe and secure with an enclosed front yard and front door accessed through a front gate.
The large bedroom has sole use of the main bathroom and toilet and is located to the front section of the house off the main living area.
There is a park about a 2min walk away and a bus stop a few houses down the street which goes to Ormeau station and Beenleigh Stations for easy commuting Nth and Sth.

It is a 5min drive to Woolworths, IGA, Coles plus various food options like pizza, fish and chips, phresh burgers Vietnamese, Thai and more plus at least 4 or more gyms if that’s what your into. It’s a 5min drive to the Ormeau train station. 3 mins to the motorway Nth to Brisbane (about 30mins) or Sth to Gold Coast (about 30mins) so perfectly positioned half way between for commuting to either the City or the Coast.
Please note : Must be happy to submit application for approved tenant to real estate agent.

Flatmates

We are looking for either a lovely couple ($250/couple) or a mature single person ($200/ single) who is either full time or part time employed and looking for a safe, nice homely place to call home and who can fit into our home and can pay the rent weekly without having to be asked.

I work full time in Yatala and have left the house by 7:30am and my 2 boys (14 and 12years) both attend full time school and are gone by around 8am.

We keep busy with the boys sporting commitments which sees us out and about a few weeknights and during footy season a lot of the weekend too.😊

On the weekend we are either out and about with sport or chilling with a Netflix show or the boys playing their Xboxes in their rooms.

We are a fun household but are respectful of others in the house and expect the same in return.

We are very easy going and chilled people to get song with.
I like to try and keep a tidy house (most of the time) and need someone who can pick up after themselves and is respectful of other people’s property.

We mainly do our own thing but also like to get to know who we would be opening our home up to.

Naomi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Naomi
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ormeau Ridge Rd near Johnson PdeClose by
Ormeau Ridge Rd near YarwoodClose by
Ormeau Ridge Rd near Sir Charles Holme DrClose by
Ellenborough Ave near Terania Ave8 min walk
River Run Cct near Lansdowne Dr12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Phresh Burgers15 min walk
Coco Noodles16 min walk
Pizza Capers17 min walk
Thai River Kwai Restaurant17 min walk
KFC Ormeau17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths16 min walk