Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The apartment is fully furnished with a recently renovated bathroom, gets morning sunlight.

Decent sized room comes with double built in mirrored wardrobe.

The apartment is close to the station, we have lots of books you are welcome to read, we have a cat you can snuggle with after a long day, the apartment is fully furnished you just need to kit out your bedroom, netflix account, stan account, indoor bike rack, 55 inch tv, dishwasher, washing machine dryer and large fridge, Ps4 and Switch.

Its in a great location as it has a bus stops going each way within 100m of the front door, it is also only a 5-10 minute walk to St Lenard's with shops and the trains. We are also situated 2 minutes drive from the M2 meaning it is very quick to get out of and into the city.

Bills are quarterly electricity (around $140pp), quarterly gas (around $50pp) and interned (around $60pp). We also have a monthly cleaner (50pp).

Flatmates

Ellen and Paul (and Korra the cat). Ellen and Paul are a quiet couple who work in the city, Ellen loves reading, the beach, going to the movies and swimming. Paul loves reading, triathlons, going to the movies and gaming.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.