Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Boronia Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

On a very quite street, the apartment is a short walk to Wollstonecraft station(10mins), Crows Nest where there is a Woolies and many nice restaurants. (10mins) Both of trains and buses are available and only 10mins transportation to the CBD.
Also Fitness first (St Leonards), bushwalking courses, and some parks are nearby so if you are an active person, you will love this location.

The unit is fully furnished (fridge, washing machine, dish washer, vacuum, etc...) and gets plenty of sun as we have 3 skylights!
You will have your own bedroom with build-in wardrobe and a ceiling fan but a bed(mattress) is not furnished so please bring your own.

In our spacious common area, we have a comfortable couch and a big smart TV with Apple TV and Netflix.

In regards to car parking, there is an unrestricted parking on the street but with limited spaces.

No house parties please.

Flatmates

My partner and I both work full-time from Mon. to Fri.
We are an easy going and friendly couple :-) We also love eating, exercising and also travelling.
We both have experience of living with share mates so we do know how to make it work :-)

We are looking for someone who is tidy and can respect each others' privacy.

Please feel free to contact us for inspection!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.