Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Arrow Street, Dalyellup, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi my home is very casual and coastal and I’m only 2 minutes from the beautiful beaches and local parks . It’s a 5 minute drive to the local shops and Bunbury is only 10 minutes away. It’s a lovely place to live . Public transport is nearby if needed to get around. I have a Zero drug policy and won’t allow late night parties out of consideration to my neighbours.


I am a very warm and friendly person that gets on with people from all walks of life and ages . I am 53years young who has had to return to Perth for work and family reasons but would like to find a housemate to rent the room from me. Ideally I am seeking working tenants and or medical professionals as the hospital is nearby or someone who have a reliable source of income and or students who have a income in order to meet expenses . I would like to find a flatmate who will look after my home and respect my property if I need to work away from home at all. Willing to discuss the bond if you are planning on staying long term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.