Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Cooper Road, Morley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Semi furnished spacious master bedroom with ample closet space, close to Morley Galleria and public transport services, lock up garage, air con throughout, unlimited wifi.
Spacious 3 bedroom house sharing with 1 person (me). 33 year old male.
$160pw (including some bills).

Flatmates

Me, 33 year old single male, fifo worker, looking to minimize costs and put an empty master bedroom to good use. Generally pretty chilled and at piece with life... Don't bother worrying about trivial things. I DJ every now and then plus my other hobbies keep me entertained when I'm home. I call it how it is, and don't have patience for games or drama. I'm all about having fun and meeting quality people as i go, so I'm looking for a female housemate of a similar nature to hopefully share some good laughs and good memories with. I'm mostly at home at the moment while i transition into a new business venture, however possibly may go back up north for a while which means you will have the house to yourself most of the time.
Preferably I am looking for a neat & tidy, trustworthy, responsible female housemate below the age of 40 who speaks fluent english.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.