Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nott Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Daniel

About the property

Large 2 bedroom apartment in sunny and beach side Port Melbourne. Modern house, floor boards in the living and kitchen areas, carpets in the bedrooms plus a large outdoor terrace with BBQ and outdoor dining. Apartment is fully furnished with new couch, big TV, new washing machine in the laundry, kitchen has every appliance you would need (big fridge, dishwasher, oven, microwave etc...) bathroom is quite big and double shower.

Car parking is very easy in the street and there is an under ground visitors parking area for the building. The building also has a common area, secure access and door phone.

Very quiet area and easy access to supermarket, cafes, bars, the beach, trams every 10 minutes a 3 minute walk away and buses local so it's only like 10 minutes from the CBD. Beach side living; the water is less than a minute walk away and bike and running tracks that go everywhere, gym right across the road.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Daniel, 29 and work full time in management in the construction materials industry for a large Australian company. Work weekdays and a bit of travel is involved so not always at home, once or twice a month I'd be interstate for a day or two or more.
Outside of work I'm a rower so every morning i'm up early for that to start my days during the week. Of weekend pretty similar up to row but then like to chill at home for the mornings and do all the fun life admin stuff then no doubt go out and find a new cafe for coffee / drinks with mates. Like to keep fit so and enjoy cooking so it home to cook dinner (vegan) or sometimes head out with friends for dinner catch up at a fun new restaurant or just the local. Weekends usually out with friends or away on little day/weekend trips.