Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Coral Street, Rosewater, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

*bedroom not pictured*

We have a newly renovated kitchen, laundry, and backyard!
Just a couple of minutes walk and you've hit grand junction road which has ample bus coverage to both port Adelaide and Arndale which can head you straight to town or the beach. Just on grand junction road is a servo for all your late night snack needs if you're into subway, hotdogs, and wok in a box.
10-minute drive to the beach, a 5-minute drive to the port, and a Foodland across the main road surrounded by Asian grocers.

Complete air conditioning in the house, heating in the loungeroom.
Generics like toilet paper (3ply of course), washing liquid and tablets, clothes detergent, cleaning products are included in the rent.

Pets are considered! We do have 2 cats, Noodle and Evie, at the property already, so dogs may not be appropriate, nor birds that don't have an enclosure.
We do have some rules which are quite generic:
1- clean up after yourself
2- pay rent on time
3- be open and honest with us
And that's just about it!

***Please contact me about the bond bc I'm happy to discuss it with you!***

Flatmates

So, my name is Sarah-Jane, and my housemate is Felix.
Both of us are in our early 20's.
We're looking for someone who will turn the light off after they leave the room, clean up after themselves, and don't leave bread crumbs on the kitchen benches. If that's you, please do not hesitate to contact us

Felix works as a doctor at the LMH. I study down at TAFE SA and work part time at Bunnings for all of your DIY needs! Honestly, though, our house is literally funded by Bunnings.

We're both very busy people and don’t run into each other a lot but always down to have a chat when we do!

Unfortunately though, we will be leaving the property on the first of December so please take this into account when applying as it is only going to be for 2 and a bit months!

Thank you ☺️☺️☺️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.