Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Wallan Court, Dallas, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

*No Bills, Great Offer*

Highlights of this household :

- Furnished room, includes bed, study desk and storage for clothing and other items.
- Lounge room with 60'' TV.
- Each bedroom door has locks and roller shutters have been installed
throughout the entire house for safety.
- Washing machine and dryer
- Plenty of on street parking available
- House is located in a quiet court with ample front yard space.
- Free Wifi and your own personal Netflix account
- Fully Air Conditioned and Heated throughout the household.
- Garage space available if further storage is needed
- Loving and calm living environment

Location -

10/15 minute drive to Melbourne Airport
5 minute drive to Broadmeadows Shopping centre
5 minute drive to Roxburghpark Shopping centre
5 minute drive to local gym and leisure centre
2 minute drive to two train stations (Coolaroo) & (Upfield)

Flatmates

Living in the household is a hard working and caring mother, Yola works in aged care meaning she does shift work therefore is not home a lot of the time. In her spare time she enjoys being outdoors and watching her favourite tv shows.
Yola is a very caring person and would love to share her house with someone who is respectful and responsible for their own things.

Her son Tyson is currently studying in highschool and is 16 years of age, he is a talented artist and spends most of his time drawing or playing video games in his bedroom. He's a very quiet and polite young teenager who respects others and enjoys being with his friends and his family.

F.Y.I - There are 2 dogs who live in the backyard, they are playful and quiet and do not go into the house.

We are looking for someone who is respectful towards their flatmates and is responsible with their general house duties.

Please don't hesitate to message or call me, 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.