Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Cabarita Road, Cabarita, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe, upstairs with park views. Accessed through second semi-private upstairs living area with balcony, air-conditioning and water views.

Main living area downstairs with open fire. Large eat in kitchen. Other bedrooms located downstairs so you will have the top floor practically all to yourself.

Bills and cable internet included in the rent. Good transport links, bus less than 2 mins from front door and ferry less than 10 mins walk. Plus lots of on street parking.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself a 49 year old female, my 14 year old son and our 11 year dog. I am originally from the UK and have been in Oz over 20 years. I run a charter cruise business from home. My son attends the performing arts school in Newtown as a musician.
Our dog 'Bruce' is a golden retriever/ poodle cross and a lover of people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.