Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Cuthberts Road, Alfredton, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$125/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Teresa Evans

About the property

Two people currently sharing the house one female 50+ and one male 60+ we are just looking for a third person to share the house. The house is furnished in every room, the room for rent has a single bed (happy for you to bring your own bed or just a doona and pillow and your done) and a large tall boy, (chest of draws) and a wardrobe for hanging space. The lounge has air conditioner and a great heater. There is a bus stop directly across the road and out the front for anyone needing it.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently I am on unemployment and my housemate works casually in aged care. We get along really well. The house is furnished by my things which I'm happy for you to use. You will have to buy and cook for yourself. We are looking for an easy going person. Neither of us drink or smoke. We don't mind if you have a drink as long as its only casual. Prefer non smoker but if you do there is definitely no smoking in the house, you can smoke outside as long as butts are picked up. I have a large cat who is friendly once she gets to know you.