Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

North Street, Castlemaine, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a cute little property, fully furnished (except for the bedroom so you will need your own furniture for this), walking distance to Botanical Gardens, to Castlemaine township and the railway station. It is carpeted throughout (except for kitchen) and has ducted air for cooling in Summer and heat in the Winter. I am flexible with the person I would like to share with, but you must be working and not self-employed please. Also non-smoker.

Flatmates

I work from home, but am out and about a lot. I like to live in a quiet environment, and do keep the house clean & tidy. I do cook, and eat healthily, but I am not a fanatic. My passion is what I do for a living (I produce a health magazine) and I also play music.

So I guess mostly what I am seeking in a person to share with, is someone who is into living a healthy lifestyle, who is responsible and accountable and conscious about what is going on around them .. so a mature person. Must be working and a non-smoker. So this house will best suit someone who is independent, active, social and 'gets' that the way to a functional household is to talk lots! References will also be required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.