Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Libra Way, Australind, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Located in Treendale.
About 10mins walk to the Treendale Shopping Center.
Big backyard so pets will be considered.
Large House so plenty of own space.
Only 15mins to Bunbury.
Looking for someone of similar age, i'm 28.

Flatmates

Im 28 years old and work at a minesite nearby.
Im home every night.
Pretty chilled and enjoy a beer or 2.
Usually out and about most weekends.
Occasionally look after my brothers dog.

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's4 min walk
KFC Treendale5 min walk
Asian Kitchen Treendale5 min walk
Old Wok6 min walk
Treendale Fish and Chips7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Reject Shop Treendale7 min walk
Woolworths Treendale7 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

The Boulevard Before Constellation Dr9 min walk
The Boulevard After Constellation9 min walk
Zircon Way After The Boulevard11 min walk
The Boulevard After Emerald Wy13 min walk
The Boulevard After Opal Dr13 min walk
+ Show more