Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cradle Mountain Drive, Craigieburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

The room has central heating, a window, built-in wardrobe, and a desk and bed as furniture. In the patio, there is a BBQ to cook with. In the living area, there is air conditioning and carpet.

Flatmates

We are a family of four, my name is Susaree, my husband is Suwan, my son (14 years old) is Natchanon, and my daughter (18 years old) is Natnaree. We also have a dog named Oscar, he is a lazy and low maintenance dog who is trained to not pee or poop inside the house, he eats 1 meal per day. Natch goes to school on the weekdays between 9 am to 3 pm. I want a tidy and quiet flatmate to live with us.

profile

Contact Susaree
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald'sClose by
Seasonal Appetite3 min walk
Degani Cafe4 min walk
Subway4 min walk
Ribs and Burgers4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Reject Shop Craigieburn3 min walk
Woolworths Craigieburn Highlands3 min walk
HyTyde Fish and Kebabs4 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Highlands Shopping Centre/Grand Bvd 5 min walk
Highlands SC/Grand Bvd 5 min walk
Osprey Pl/Royal Tce Tce 6 min walk
110 Royal Tce 6 min walk
Highgate Recreation Reserve/Grand Bvd 6 min walk
+ Show more