Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Morotai Avenue, Riverwood, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My girlfriend and I are looking for a roomie with our spare bedroom (with own bathroom). Our apartment is located in Riverwood and we're a two minute walk away from the train station. The master bedroom is located on the second floor of our split level apartment. We can either offer furnished or unfurnished depending on your requirements and budget.

Our apartment is brand new and we are the first tenants in here. The photos above are of the master bedroom and apartment.

Some of the features:
- Top floor
- Split level apartment
- Literally a short 2 minute walk to RIverwood station
- Air conditioning in master bedroom
- Netflix
- Internet included
- Anytime Fitness across the road
- Plethora of local restaurants in the area
- 5 minute walk from Woolworths and local shopping plaza
- BBQ and great balcony entertainment

Flatmates

We're a young working couple in their late 20s. We're not huge party- goers (though we do once in a while!) but enjoy having good company. We're huge foodies and always looking for the latest food trends and discoveries. We enjoy our sports and regularly have the football playing on the TV and spend our spare time relaxing at home.

We're looking for someone who works full-time and appreciates quiet time as well. We're also looking for someone is very clean and doesn't mind joining in on cleaning duties. Asian ethnicity is looked upon favourably.

Most importantly, we're looking for someone who we can trust, kind, honest and someone who we can potentially become friends with rather than just a roommate. If this sounds like you, please feel free to get in touch with us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.