Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Whiteman Crescent, Bertram, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for a new house mate. My current housemate is moving out in the next few days. Massive 350m2 4x2 house. I own it. You would have your own fully furnished double bedroom with a queen bed, built in robes and a 40" TV. Your own full sized bathroom, and your own lounge with a 65" TV.

I have just installed a brand new 8x4 salt water pool, I have 100MB Unlimited NBN internet, Foxtel and media streaming boxes. Reverse cycle air con in both your bedroom and lounge. Two ragdoll cats pretty much rule the house so you would need to be ok with animals. I have two little older dogs too who live outside.(15+).

You will access to a massive fridge, separate upright freezer, washer and dryer. There is a space inside my garage for your car. I am located less than 10 minutes from the train station, 12 minute drive to Cockburn Central, 30 min drive or train to the city, 18 min train to Murdoch University. 2 minute walk to the local shops and bus stand.

Flatmates

I am a quiet, respectful 36yo guy. I dont smoke, rarely drink (not against drinking, dont like the taste) and have never touched drugs. Recently come out of a 14 year relationship. The house is way to big for 1 person, and I need to pay off my pool :). I work for the government, as a shift worker so I work 12hr days 10 days every 21. Mostly I stay home, watch TV, work on my computer. I am looking for someone who is respectful, but enjoys peoples company, likes animals (have 2 little dogs who live outside and 2 ragdolls who live inside.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.