Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Selsdon Road, Camillo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Two outdoor areas for entertaining, fire pit 🔥 soon to have a bar. Making it more like an at home pub feel. Not that I have drinks all the time. But it creates a nice atmosphere.

Netflix, Stan and ps4. And a tonne of dvds, you’ll never be bored. And if you do get bored, I have some board games 😊🙈

Flatmates

Myself- Ashleigh, 26 years old. I’m a mother, studying part time and looking for work. I’m very friendly and upfront/honest. I tend to keep to myself but can be social at times. I’m very chilled out and go with the flow. I have a son, he’s 5 years old and he’s the most sweetest little human. He goes to school, per primary. And he’s my world.
I take a lot of pride in my house and all my belongings. Very house proud and a bit of a clean freak.

Katie- 18 year old student, looking for work. Keeps to herself a lot. But is so sweet and caring. She can also have a good laugh.


Contact Ashleigh
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Baxendale Wy Before Grovelands DrClose by
Grovelands Dr After Beechcroft PlClose by
Baxendale Wy Before Huxley Ct3 min walk
Grovelands Dr After Shetland Rd6 min walk
Grovelands Dr After Faraday St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA10 min walk
ALDI Camillo10 min walk
Coles North Armadale25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

champions lake fish and chips11 min walk
Rangla Punjab11 min walk
Camillo Kebab House11 min walk
Joe's Westfield Deli12 min walk
Chicken Treat12 min walk
+ Show more