Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Armadale, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$166/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Rohit

About the property

Hi everyone :)
I have finished my studies and moving back to my hometown, I am looking for a person to replace me in my private room.
The apartment is located in Malvern road, tram 72 stop 39 toward to Melbourne University is located right in front of the apartment. Also, walking distance to Toorak station ( 500m) , only taking 13 mins to Flinder street station or Melbourne central. This is perfect location for everyone!!!
The room price is $715 which is paid monthly plus bills. All bills will be divided by three. The room has some furniture provided and has built in wardrobes.
There is no living room and a paid communal laundry room is located within the apartment.
You will be sharing the apartment with two other guys; Ahbay and Kevin.
Ahbay and Kevin are pursuing their masters at RMIT city campus. We are looking for someone who is respectful of communal spaces, tidy, open minded, environmentally responsible and can pay the rent on time.
Please message us if you are interested and we would love to welcome you to our house and have a chat.
Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$166 weekly rent$664 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Please see above!