Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Selsdon Road, Camillo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

3x1 house, with a massive backyard and two outdoor areas. One of which I’ve turned into a beautiful pub Like feel. Fire pit and lounge. Inside, living room has a tonne of dvds. No need for a DVD store. I’ve got a supply to last a life time. Netflix and Stan are available. Unlimited internet. Dinning area and large open kitchen.
The bedroom available has a reverse cycle air conditioning unit of its own, roller shutters and is private. Can fit a double or queen sized bed with a tallboy and side tables.

Flatmates

So it’s myself, my son and my friend Katie. The house is usually really chilled out and sort of calm. To an extent. Haha. My son is 5 years of age and in pre primary. So he is at school 5 days a week and is only home in the evenings and on weekends. But he is the sweetest little man. I’m Ashleigh, 25 years of age, studying and also looking for work. I’m a very caring/selfless person, I don’t like drama. Steer clear of it actually. I very relaxed and I tend to do my own thing.
Katie is 18 years old, studying and looking for work too. Like me she tends to do her own thing. But we also do have a laugh together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.