Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jobling Street, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My place is a gorgeous home with timber floors and a fire place. It has been recently renovated with a warm touch. There's a deck out the back to chill and listen to the many birds in the trees behind the property. There's a lovely woodland out the back to stroll in and it is quite close to shops and the tafe.

Flatmates

I'm a primary school teacher and have just moved back to the area after travelling for a few years. I find pleasures in the little things - yoga, family, swimming, bush walking and exploring. I'm rather easy going but I do enjoy a clean house. I love a good chat but like my own time too. Looking to share my home with a like minded person. If you think this is you get in touch :-)

profile

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxley Hwy At Widderson St7 min walk
267 Oxley Hwy7 min walk
Oxley Hwy Before Fernhill Av7 min walk
Parklands Retirement Village, Hindman St8 min walk
Oxley Hwy Opp Port Macquarie Race Club8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Newcastle, Port Macquarie10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Nibble Inn11 min walk
Delicious Bite12 min walk
Subway12 min walk
Thai House Takeaway20 min walk
Saltwater Takeaway21 min walk
+ Show more