Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is furnished with a double bed, desk and a massive built-in robe.
The apartment is in a nice and friendly area just 2 minutes away from Coogee Beach, super close to public transport and a 20 minute walk to UNSW. The apartment is a two bedroom, sharing with myself, and includes an internal laundry, spacious living space, communal backyard and wifi.
The price is 350$ a week, 400$ for couples. Available ASAP!
If interested please sent me a PM!

Flatmates

Hi! My lovely flatmate for the last 6 months have decided to move west and the oversized bedroom is now available! I work in film and television so I work pretty long hours during the week, but when I'm around I'm happy to be social. I enjoy the beach, love live music and comedy and am looking for a flatmate with similar interests. I do like the place pretty clean and tidy. Looking for someone who can respect each other and the space shared.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.