Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Little Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent

Rent + Bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sally

About the property

Hey guys,

We are looking for 1 female flatmates who could possibly move in on Jan 15th.

Rent rate: $170/week (including all bills: electricity, water, internet)
Bond: $600
We call a cleaner once a month and everyone chip-in $10 each for the cleaner.

Our place is located just in front of Southern Cross. Very accessible to public transportation. It is 3 minutes walk to Coles, Woolies and there are many eatery around.

About the house:
The house is very spacious and very homie with fully equipped kitchen. Huge comfy couch where we normally spend watching movie together, washing machine and a small balcony.

Terms and Conditions:
Minimum stay is 6 months, if you want to move out, you have to let us know 2 weeks in advance.

Please message us for inspection.

* Upon doing the inspection, there will also be a quick interview just to get to know you.
** The aparment may not look as neat as in the photos during inspection, as 1 flatmate is still packing

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

About us:
Most of us are international student, and working in the city.

We are busy with work and school, however, sometimes we like to hang out for a chat or have meal together... and watch movies. We don't like party, we prefer quite times at home.

About you:
You are 25 years old or older who is friendly, easy to get along with, neat and tidy, responsible and respectful.