Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Short Street, Dubbo, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Great location. Option to buy the bed, mattress, and bedside tables in the room for $400. All brand new. Short Street Store (cute breakfast spot) around the corner. Walking distance to the park. Close to town. Big yard.

Flatmates

I currently live alone. I'm from California. 28 years old. I am a psychologist for child abuse and neglect. I am on call 24/7 and do not have a traditional 9-5 schedule. I am getting three chickens (you're welcome to play with them and have some eggs). I am an early bird (early to bed, early to rise). I like to run, go to the river, go to the farmer's market, go hiking, etc. I'm pretty healthy and active. I'm friendly but introverted and like to hang out but definitely need alone time to recharge. I'm pretty clean and pretty laid back. I'm gone for 2 weeks every couple of months to travel and see family. I have to get an additional application and approval with my rental agency so let me know and I can send you the application!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.