Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Nanthea North Terrace, Unley Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

BEST LOCATION!!!

Located in the beautiful Unley park. Close to bus stops on both Victoria avenue (heads to marion and down king william st into the city) ,millswood train station and goodwood road buses.

My current housemate is sadly leaving me to live with her boyfriend :( The bedroom is reasonably sized with a big window and built in robes. Plenty of room for double bed and desk. House is fully furnished apart from your bedroom. House has NBN access with internet costing $30 each. Bills are usually cheap with electricity usually $150 each a quarter and we only pay connection for water which is minimal. Minimum stay 1 year - female only.

This is a two bedroom unit. Located in Unley Park, great place if you love getting out for a walk. This house has a decent size living space , air-conditioning and a kitchen with a grill and oven. For those we a green thumb, we have a large garden surrounding the place however, this is maintained by the owners of the property (if you aren't into gardening). The bedroom is unfurnished (i don't own the place so cannot provide furniture) however, has a built in wardrobe and a big window. Room is reasonable size and would easily fit a queen bed and desk. Photos don't do this place justice, the area is super quiet and relaxing.

Flatmates

Hey!!!
A little bit about myself. I work full time as an Accountant and am currently studying to get my Chartered accounting degree. So live a very busy life.

When i'm not studying i love a good Netflix sesh, shopping and going out for food and a wine or two :)

I like my own space, but enjoy a good chat and would love to find a housemate who turns into a good friend. I'm not a clean freak but I like having things clean and tidy around me.

i am looking for someone who shares a similar lifestyle and works/studies and is between 20 - 28. Clean and tidy (no neat freaks). Who enjoys other people's company but is not a party animal. Also someone who is respectful of noise and space :)

If this sounds like a good fit please message me with some details about yourself and contact email/number as i don't have premium at the moment!!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.