Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bennetts Road, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Furnished townhouse with one ensuited bedroom available. Bedroom is unfurnished and big enough for a queen setting. The ensuite is large with a bath tub. Plenty of natural light in the room, which also has air con.

The townhouse is secure and has air con in the living area. Good size low maintenance back yard. A lot of storage throughout.

It is a very secure place close to parks, public transport to the city (trains - 10min walk and buses - 2 min walk) and close to shopping centres.

Bond is $900.

Ideally I would like someone to stay to the end of the lease Mid-May 2019

Internet and bills are not included in the rent.

Flatmates

You would just be living with me, a full time worker based in the city. I love a chat and wine with my housemates but am also quiet and respectful. I usually have an early night during the weekdays and both socialise and take it easy on the weekends. I often go to the gym and have an occasional weekend away.

I have a 7yr old spoodle who is an indoor and outdoor dog who is very social and loving.

My ideal housemate is a full time worker, has lived in a shared environment before and mature.

profile

Contact Jo
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Agnew St at Norman Park NorthClose by
Bennetts Rd at Bennetts Bushland, stop 294 min walk
Bennetts Rd at Acfold Street, stop 286 min walk
Agnew St at Seven Hills Stop 428 min walk
Waminda St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lazy Monks Cafe10 min walk
Golden Buddha Thai Restaurant10 min walk
Pitari's10 min walk
The Rabbit Hole Cafe & Bar, Seven Hills10 min walk
Chaing Rai Takeaway11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside Station10 min walk
Norman Park station13 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks15 min walk