Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Fravent Street, Toukley, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

$130 pw, Unlimited NBN at additional $27 p/m, and utilities split evenly when bills come in.
The room available is unfurnished but fits a queen sized bed and dresser.

This house is conveniently located right around the corner from the fruit shop and butcher, and a short walk or drive to ALDI or Coles.
There is a bus stop in the street also for those who use public transport.

Flatmates

You would be living with a 28yo female and 26yo male, both full time working, and a 2yo kelpie.
We are looking for someone who is dedicated to work but appreciates down time and is friendly and fun.
Must be able to clean up after yourself and willing to contribute to daily household maintenance.
You would also be required to sign with the real estate as a "co-tenant".
If interested, please message with some basic info about yourself i.e. age, employment (unemployed people will not be considered sorry) and experience living in a shared house before.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.