Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Matthews Avenue, Orange, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room available for rent in a large house. Looking for a flatmate of similar age that is clean and tidy. Will be living with a large outside dog, so preferably would like someone that is happy to be around animals.

Flatmates

My name is Jack, Im 22 and new to Orange however originally from Dubbo. Im currently studying as well as working full time in town. I consider myself to be pretty relaxed and laid back, however like to keep the house reasonably tidy.


Contact Jack
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wahratta Way At Matthews AvClose by
Phillip St At March Rd5 min walk
Sampson St After Margaret St8 min walk
Molong Rd Opp Royle Dr8 min walk
Margaret St Opp Kearneys Dr9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Perry Oval Takeaway13 min walk
The Oriana, Orange21 min walk
Hill Street Bar & Grill21 min walk
Eighteen 70 Restaurant and Lounge23 min walk
Eighteen 7023 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Greengate Supermarket15 min walk