Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ivor Street, Telarah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I have a large double sized room with its own separate access which will be available in a few weeks. I’m in Telarah, work full time and am a quiet person, enjoy my own space however am always happy for a chat.. I’m looking for a clean housemate who also lives a quiet lifestyle and is willing to share in cleaning of common areas of the house. The room is quite large and can fit a queen bed, lounge, fridge and a few other pieces of furniture. If you would be interested feel free to shoot me a text. Includes wifi, electricity, water, lawns and gas.
No pets.
Security deposit required

Flatmates

Work full time, quiet and very clean. I love reading and yoga and enjoy getting outside in the sunshine.


Contact Gabrielle
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Telarah St at Elizabeth St3 min walk
Telarah St opp Telarah Gospel Hall4 min walk
Telarah St opp Margaret St4 min walk
Telarah St at Margaret St5 min walk
Bungaree St at Brodie Lane7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sullivans5 min walk
Telarah Take Away Foods7 min walk
Family Hotel14 min walk
Hungry Jack's14 min walk
Pines Restaurant17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA7 min walk
Caltex Woolworths20 min walk
Woolworths Maitland25 min walk
ALDI Maitland29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Telarah Station15 min walk
Maitland Station25 min walk