Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Duncan Avenue, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Great large four bedroom house between the rail and beach in Seaford. Currently doing extensive renovations so will have a nice new huge kitchen and updated whole house. Final week or so of renos now but myself another housemate have already moved in and loving the new kitchen etc so happy to show you the house.
Its a nice quiet street easy walking distance to Frankston or Kananook Train Stations.
There's a lock up garage you could store some things in and the driveway fits three cars - usage can be agreed. There is also ample on street parking (you can get a free resident permit). Large block with front and back yard.
There are four beds and two bathrooms. I Have moved into the main bed with ensuite and another female (23 y.o. Nurse) has moved into one of the other bedrooms. Looking for one more housemate to rent one of the last two bedrooms and will keep the last as a spare room/study. The main bathroom is huge with a bath and shower and there are two very distinct living areas so plenty of space if you would like to just chill by yourself occasionally. Happy to answer any other questions!

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old female and commute to the city daily working as a project manager working normal business hours. I love the outdoors and regularly go scuba diving and camping so would love if anyone would like to join. I'm a social person so would love to get along with my housemates and have a wine/beer/cider and try and cook in the new kitchen. I may also occasionally just watch Netflix in my room. I'm very relaxed and looking for similar people that would make for a fun house to live in low on drama.
I have two dogs, a red labradoodle who lives for cuddles and doesn't shed and a little fox terrier who also loves cuddles. Im only allowed two dogs on the property (council rules) but happy to discuss other pets. Happy to answer any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.