Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wellington Street, Virginia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

The location is perfect for access directly North or South with gateway Motorway access just minutes drive from this beautiful home, and Trains both North & South only a very short 3 minute walk away including express & stopping all stations services - This is great for students, city workers & of course weekend plans in the city where you can just leave the car safely parked at home!

This home has a wonderful Beagle who is 2 years old, loves company & lots of pats, but also is well trained and is not invasive. There is a fully fenced yard for security, however just the beagle will be here.

The home is well set out with a huge living space which is 7 metres long and 4 metres wide just in the lounge, plus the adjoining dining & kitchen! Bedrooms are private & share the main bathroom.

The master bedroom is occupied, and includes an ensuite, so there would be absolutely no invasion or need for more than just 2x housemates to use the main bathroom.

There is a carport for undercover parking, and a front undercover entertaining outdoor area, also furnished with a lovely modern outdoor setting.

Flatmates

Donna is a lovely professional lady who works in the city & travels by rail daily as it makes the 15 minute commute seamless into the city.

She is very friendly, accepting and loves to have a chat, or to just have her own space in her own retreat in her room. Very easy going, energetic, fun and a great laugh! She is gay friendly (I am the Gay Best Friend who she has to replace now!).

I couldn't imagine a better housemate than Donna. Honestly she is absolutely wonderful! Call or SMS today to arrange an inspection, but be quick, as Im sure the rooms won't be available for too long!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.