Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kamala Crescent, Casuarina, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Beach and cycle track at the door, amazing pool and spa, poolside BBQ area and beautifully maintained gardens, close to the airport and bus, quiet, peaceful, there are so many varieties of birds and lots of trees, sound of the ocean is always comforting, views, plus a beautiful 3 bed apartment. My room and bathroom are at one end of the apartment and 2 bedrooms, bathroom, large verandah with views to the mountains are at the other end, plus an upstairs terrace looking to the mountains, Tweed and out to the ocean. Underground parking possible.

Flatmates

No other flatmates apart from myself. I am looking for a mature professional woman to share my home, someone who cares about the environment, loves the outdoors, is independent, likes quiet times and times for laughter. Over the last 8 months I have mostly been away and am now looking for someone who might like to share my lovely apartment. I am a positive person, calm in nature, love a challenge, love to cook and renovating. I am quiet in the evenings, adore early mornings. "Our" beach is just wonderful, The atmosphere is inspiring when walking on the sand to Kingscliff or Cabarita & up to the headland or miles away in thought contemplating my next adventure. I am passionate about water sports, trekking in the mountains and I absolutely love my sea kayak. Any questions please make contact with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.