Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Princes Highway, Albion Park Rail, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Approminately half an acre sized backyard with plants. Relaxing outdoor space. We are non smokers but outside smokers allowed. Massive driveway. Small dogs and cats allowed. We have a pool but in the process of fixing it. Spacious house with two living rooms. We have Austar, Netflix, large 60 inch TV with surround sound system, unlimited internet. Air conditioning in the main living space. Top loading washing machine and dryer available to use. Dishwasher, large stove and oven, granite bench top. Bedroom has brand new ceiling fan and is away from the road (nice and quiet), built in wardrobe with mirrors, fully furnished. Oak Flats train station within walking distance. 10 minute walk to McDonald’s. Bus stop 3 minute walk. Bunnings across the road.

Flatmates

Tiffany- I am 21, a full time uni student studying policing, I work in retail part time & I do makeup for fun. Can speak Greek

Phyllis- I am 62, working full time in a fruit shop. I like cooking Greek desserts for fun, and visiting friends. Can speak Greek

Looking for someone who is female, tidy, independent, no drugs. All ages welcome to apply.

Tiffany on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tiffany
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

101 Industrial RdClose by
118 Industrial Rd3 min walk
Princes Hwy before Pioneer Dr3 min walk
Princes Hwy after Colden Dr4 min walk
Princes Hwy after Nehme Ave5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Carols Take Away9 min walk
Fryem Take Away11 min walk
Munch & Go's diner11 min walk
Sams Kebab12 min walk
McDonald's Albion Park Rail13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oak Flats Station15 min walk
Albion Park Station22 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Albion Park Rail16 min walk
FoodWorks17 min walk
IGA17 min walk