Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Coulthard Crescent, Canning Vale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Private bedroom in a nice big house on a quiet street with plenty of outdoor space (including a BBQ!). Kitchen (with inbuilt filtered water) and laundry have new appliances and the house has amazingly frosty ducted air conditioning throughout. Bedroom is carpeted with lots of natural sunlight and built in robes. Nearest bus stop is a 5 min walk away with links to Murdoch Uni/Station, Carousel Shopping Centre and Thornlie Station. Off street car parking available. Murdoch Station is 10 min drive and the CBD is a 25 min drive away. Aldi, Woolworths and Coles are all within 5 min drive and there's lots of choices when it comes to restaurants, pubs and UberEats.

Flatmates

I'm 29 and work full time in the CBD in the energy industry. I've lived in Perth for years and came back a little while ago after a couple of years in London. I love to cook, travel (recently had a trip to Japan and loved it!) and enjoy the odd Netflix binge as well. Looking to have a pretty chilled out household so seeking people who are clean, easy going and have some decent Netflix recommendations.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.