Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Clydesdale Drive, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Spare room for rent with own bathroom/shower/toilet in a four bedroom house. You will also have a parking spot in the garage. I am currently the only occupant so you will have the choice of which of the three available rooms will work best for you. All three available rooms have fans with aircon coming in the near future. Rent is $180/week not including bills (bills split evenly) & rent will decrease if we decide to introduce a third housemate in the house. The house has fast NBN internet.

House is almost fully furnished except for the spare rooms so you can bring your room with you.

Bond is 4 weeks in advance. Looking for someone to stay 6 months or more.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with me if this sounds like it suits you.

Thanks

Emma :)

Flatmates

Hey,

I am currently looking for an awesome new room mate to share my 4 bedroom home in Upper Coomera. You'd be living with myself and my incredibly adorable/lazy cat, Tony.

A little about me; I'm a 27 yo female who works night shifts in Brisbane as an emergency veterinary nurse. I'm currently studying also, so I'm mostly home throughout the day either studying or catching up on much needed sleep!

I'm clean, tidy & respectful that loves to hang out and have a few beers now and again :)

-Emma.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.