Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mccosker Street, Riverview, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$84
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

* Ceiling fans throughout.
* Large front balcony.
* Large storage area under house.
* In a quiet residential area.
* 1km Walking distance to Riverview Railway station.
* Close to bus stops.
* 5mins drive to Redbank Plaza Shopping.
* 13mins drive to Ipswich CBD / Riverlink Shopping Centre.
* 29mins drive to Brisbane CBD.

Flatmates

I am 32yrs old male.
I'm looking for someone to live with me and my housemate in a 3 bedroom house I'm renting in Riverview 4303. Rent will be $84 a week for your share. If you would like to view the property please let me know.
Also living with me is my small friendly dog named Milo. He is a Maltese x Shih Tzu. Milo is a very friendly dog and gets along with everyone.
I am a laid back guy but I will respect your privacy and same goes for my housemate too.

There 1 room available in this 3 bedroom house.

If this ad is still up then the property is still available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.