Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flora Terrace, Watermans Bay, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This place is located 200 meters away from the beach, a short hike on your bike to Hillarys boat harbour or Scarborough's nightlife. If you prefer serenity try the park adjacent to the back of the property, easy!
Park your car in the driveway, use the bus stop in front of the house or store your bicycle in the shed :-)
It doesn't matter whether you're young or old, male or female, couple or single, we have had guests from a few days to almost a year staying with us. We have a complete and friendly household with as much or as little social interaction as desired. Be part of the family or mind your own business, do as you please.
The place itself has a nice uncomplicated garden with heaps of space to store your bicycle, arts project or room for your own herbal growings :) Prefer sunbathing on a lounge not far from the fridge with cool drinks? All available! Common area is plenty available including everything you might need, such as fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, cooking appliances, pots, pans, crockery, ...
The bathroom is a shared one, regularly used only by 1 flatmate and you.
And because everything is supplied, please don't come with your own (half) household, thank you.
What else do you need? :-)
Call before it's gone!

P.S.: As this place is built very openly and I don't fancy roaming pets among my stuff (the rooms for rent of course do have their doors, just mine upstairs don't), unfortunately that means that I can't have any pets around.

Flatmates

I live alone at this place, only occasionally have my kids visiting me for an afternoon or a night over. I consider myself very tolerant, modern thinking and arty. Do you have a wish? Let's talk about it, simple.

Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ben
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Flora Tce Before Elvire StClose by
Flora Tce Before Hale StClose by
Flora Tce After Lawley St3 min walk
Flora Tce After Margaret St4 min walk
Flora Tce After Ada St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Clarke's4 min walk
Pasta On The Terrace7 min walk
Zephyr7 min walk
Ocean Dragon Chinese Restaurant10 min walk
Pearl River Chinese10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Farmer Jack's15 min walk
IGA16 min walk