Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cottell Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modern and clean 3 bedroom unit. There will just be myself and my dog (retriever) and cat. House is fully furnished, 3 bedroom 2 bath with extra toilet also, So you'll have your own Bathroom. Third bedroom will be a spare bedroom or study for any guests. You could choose which room you prefer, both have built in robes, though one is slightly larger than the other. I will be paying approx. $80 more per week in rent to make up for having the garage for my car. There is plenty of street parking though. But if you would prefer the garage, then that's fine as i dont often use my car anyway. Good sized kitchen, open plan living areas, nice courtyard. 1km to Morningside Train station, surrounded by bus stops. Takes approx. 15- 20 mins to get to city on the bus in peak traffic.

About me: I am originally from NZ, though have lived in Melbourne the past 6 years. I'm really easy going and have lived with flatmates for the past 6 1/2 years, so I know what it's all about. Im easy going, very clean and like to have the occasional red wine. I'll likely be out most weekends exploring.

I'm looking for a flatmate that will be easy going, clean and reliable. Someone that is good for a chat as there is nothing worse than a hostile housemate and environment. Flexible with move in date ūüėä

Flatmates

Very easy going, clean.

profile

Contact Alana
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Hipwood Street, stop 21a~ 3 min walk
Riding Rd at Balmoral Cemetery, stop 22~ 3 min walk
Balmoral St at Dover Street, stop 22~ 4 min walk
Balmoral St near Philip St, stop 21~ 5 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Street, stop 21~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chiangrai Thai~ 6 min walk
Chaing Rai Takeaway~ 6 min walk
Morningside Thai Restaurant~ 12 min walk
Bungalow 4171~ 13 min walk
Miss India Morningside~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside Station~ 11 min walk
Norman Park station~ 16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks~ 18 min walk
Coles New Farm~ 28 min walk