Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milray Avenue, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

3 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 31, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 25, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 19, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

This house is gorgeous and a real home. Very Spacious with high ceilings, large rooms with lots of light and great views. It will appeal to someone who enjoys being in an exceptional environment. Stocked with all the utilities you need for comfort in a home. Gas heating. Air conditioning etc. Description is below.

Share Gorgeous Very Spacious, Fully Furnished North Sydney House.

Room with private bathroom available in Beautiful North Sydney House. Quiet. Fabulous Views over the Bay and Reserve. This house overlooks the bay and is encircled with wide verandahs. It has high ceilings and lofty gracious light filled rooms and it is beautifully kept.

Looking for ONE person only.

We are 5 minutes walk from the nearest train station, a short stroll to local cafes and shops and a 5 minute car ride to the Sydney Harbour Bridge in one direction or in the other direction – 5 minutes drive to Royal North Shore Hospital. This location is central to the city, but as quiet as if you were in the country.

The house is luxuriously furnished, fully equipped and complete with wi-fi internet access.

The entire space is 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 lounge areas, indoor and also on-the -verandah breakfast areas.

The room available has built in wardrobes and a queen size bed, all linen available also. ( you can also put a small desk in the room if you wish).

This situation would suit someone who would like to share a super gracious house and who enjoys being in a very calm and tranquil environment.(We overlook bushland and a quiet side of the bay.) .

Its a very pretty place. the photos don't really do it justice. There are three gardens around the house ( I like to garden and cook sporadically but this is mostly only on occassional weekends.) .

Flatmates

I am a writer ( published fiction writer and blogger). I am quiet, and a bit of a book reader, but I like cooking and gardening and I am happy to share a meal or a glass of wine on the verandah.

It would be lovely to have a flatmate who is a working professional also, and who likes a quiet environment.

The bedroom available is the master bedroom in the house and it has its own bathroom.


Contact Anita
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Wollstonecraft Station4 min walk
Waverton Station13 min walk
St Leonards Station22 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Milner Cr At Shirley Rd5 min walk
Wollstonecraft Station, Milner Cres5 min walk
Greenwich Public School, Greenwich Rd7 min walk
Greenwich Rd opp Evelyn St7 min walk
Greenwich Rd opp Greenwich Public School7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hooked Gourmet Seafoods8 min walk
Bay Tandoori11 min walk
Botanica Garden Cafe12 min walk
Tamarind Thai13 min walk
El Wrap17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Greenwich8 min walk
Four Square Supermarket13 min walk
Casella Family Brands20 min walk
IGA Romeo's Food Hall21 min walk
Woolworths Crows Nest21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop21 min walk