Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elder Parade, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large, fully furnished and equipped 3-bedroom share-house - 15 mins walk to the nearest Essendon Train/Tram station, 5 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop. 10 mins walk to 7 Eleven, Coles Retail shops etc..

Rent: $650 per month, Bond: $650 (excluding bills)

- Ground Floor - Fully equipped kitchen (Gas), brand new Refrigerator, separate laundry with washing machine, separate lounge room TV, Dining Hall and toilet
- First floor - Total 3 Bedrooms (2 BR's are available for rent), a toilet and bathroom
- Unlimited NBN internet facility-
- If you have some of your own furniture, space can be made, no worries.
- Central heating
- Large backyard with gardening

Utility Bills (not included in the rent): electricity, gas, internet will be shared among all three members.

Flatmates

This is a successful shared house for more than a year, but one of my existing tenant Stessano (on 9th May 2018) will be moving out of this house due to his personal commitments.

You will be sharing the rooms with me (head tenant) - Filippo & Sophie. We are very easy going couple. Both of us are pretty laid back housemates, as long as any mess doesn't get in the way of another housemate and everyone cleans up after themselves, it's all good!
 Filippo.

Inspections available any time if we set it up in advance.

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.